CHOOSE OUR COATINGS

OUR ATTENTION, YOUR REASSURANCE

Paint R & D Engineer

Salary:

Negotiable

Release time:

2021-10-28

Number of Recruits:

1

More

Responsibilities (1) have relevant working experience, proficient in coating product performance, can independently develop product formulation process (2) engaged in plastic paint and paint research and development or technical support work for more than ten years (3) Strong hands-on ability, careful and bold, responsible, capable of color discrimination, innovative ability and ideas (4) have good communication skills, experimental product operation ability (5) serious and responsible work, self-motivated, love their own work Position qualification Graduated from fine chemical engineering major, with practical work experience, engaged in polymer material research and related work achievement development prospects. As long as you have the power of self-research and development, are willing to keep asking for it, and also issue better products and new products. After putting them into the market, in addition to technical incentives, you can deduct a percentage from the sales of new products. As long as you are self-selected, capable and confident enough, new East Week will give you an unlimited space for development Working time More than 10 years of workers, can accept outstanding graduates, master's degree graduates are preferred

Network Marketing Sales Representative

Salary:

Negotiable

Release time:

2023-12-28

Number of Recruits:

1

More

Responsibilities (1) Responsible for the network promotion of the company's website, Taobao, Alibaba, microblog, etc. (2) do SEO optimization promotion (3) the production of art planning advertising (4) Maintain B2B and B2C e-commerce websites, understand their architecture, and be responsible for analyzing databases and other information Job Requirements Have network sales experience, proficient in network marketing, self-motivated, like to challenge themselves Gender is not limited, age 20-45 years old Remuneration Salary negotiable base salary commission. All sales have a commission

Sales representatives of major regions of the country

Salary:

Negotiable

Release time:

2023-12-28

Number of Recruits:

1

More

Responsibilities (1) Responsible for the sales and promotion of the company's products (2) According to the marketing plan, complete the sales target of the department. (3) Open up new markets, develop new customers and increase the scope of product sales. (4) Manage and maintain customer relationships and long-term strategic cooperation plans between customers Job Requirements Strong communication skills, good language skills, self-motivated, like to challenge themselves Gender is not limited, age 20-45 years old Remuneration Salary negotiable base salary commission outstanding performance can be promoted to business manager. Xindongzhou has a sound human resources system and adheres to the employment policy of "discovering talents to make good use of them, making the best use of them, and making the best use of their talents". It has established different levels of talent echelons, and gradually pushed them through top-down, from key points to general methods. Career planning, so that every employee of the company can find a suitable development channel. Choosing the New East Zhou is not only a symbol of identity, but also a manifestation of high-quality life. As a leader in the same industry, I hope that people of insight will join the New East Week and work with us to innovate, start a business, create the future, and create a sky that belongs to you. Salary return Provide competitive salaries in the industry; ◆ There is a year-end bonus; ◆ On-the-job training for employees; ◆ Free dormitory, with electric water heater, TV, air conditioning, superior living environment;
< 1 >

选择新东周涂料

CHOOSE XINDONGZHOU COATING

我们用心,让您放心

涂料研发工程师

薪资:

面议

发布时间:

2021-10-28

招聘人数:

1

More

岗位职责 (1) 有相关工作经验,精通涂料的产品性能,能独立开发产品配方工艺 (2)从事塑胶漆及烤漆研发或技术支持工作十年以上 (3) 动手能力强,细心大胆,工有责任心,有辩色能力,有创新能力与想法 (4)有良好的沟通能力,实验产品操作能力 (5) 工作认真负责,有上进心,热爱自己的工作 职位资格 精细化工专业毕业,有实际工作经验,从事高分子材料研究工作并有相关的工作成果发展远景,只要你有自研发的力,愿意不断是求,还发出更好的产品,发出新产品,投入市场后,除术率励外,可按照新产品销害提成,只要你歌干挑品自我、有能力,够自信,新东周将给你一个无限的发展空间 工作时间 10年以上工作者,可接收优秀应届毕业生,硕士毕业生优先考虑

网络营销销售代表

薪资:

面议

发布时间:

2023-12-28

招聘人数:

1

More

岗位职责 (1)负责公司网站,淘宝,阿里巴巴,微博等的网络推广 (2)做好SEO优化推广 (3)制作美工策划广告 (4)维护B2B和B2C等电子商务网站,了解其架构,负责分析数据库和其他信息 任职要求 有网络销售经验,精通网络营销,有上进心,喜欢挑战自我 性别不限,年龄20-45岁 薪酬待遇 工资面议底薪+提成。所有销售均有提成

全国各大区域销售代表

薪资:

面议

发布时间:

2023-12-28

招聘人数:

1

More

岗位职责 (1)负责公司产品的销售及推广 (2)根据市场营销计划,完成部门销售指标 (3)开拓新市场,发展新客户,增加产品销售范围 (4)管理维护客户关系以及客户间的长期战略合作计划 任职要求 沟通交际能力强,语言表达能力好,有上进心,喜欢挑战自我 性别不限,年龄20-45岁 薪酬待遇 工资面议底薪+提成业绩优秀者可升为业务经理 新东周拥有一套健全的人力资源体系并坚持” 发现人才知人善用、人尽其才、才尽其用”的用人政策, 建立不同层次的人才梯队,通过自上而下,从重点到-般的方式,逐步推 行职业生涯规划,让公司的每一位员工都能找到属于适合自己的发展通道。 选择新东周,不仅是身份的象征,更是高素质生活的体现。做为同行业的引领者, 希望有识之士加入新东周,与我们共同创新、创业、创未来,创出属于您的一天空。 薪酬回报 ◆提供行业内具有竞争力的薪资; ◆设有年终奖金; ◆员工在职培训; ◆免费集体宿舍,设有电热水器、电视机、空调居住环境优越;
< 1 >